Company RnD-ISAN - a private company founded by a group of specialists of the Institute of Spectroscopy RAS, and specializes in research, development and manufacture of high-tech innovative products. The key activities of the company focused on interdisciplinary applications of plasma physics, spectroscopy (atomic and molecular), innovative plasma and laser radiation sources, radiation-matter interaction, technology development and instrumentation. The company's specialists have long, more than 10 years experience working with companies such as ASML and Philips, the agency SEMATECH. Scientific and technical potential is supported by both its own research activities and links with the world scientific centers: ISAN, MSU, MIPT, IPM RAS Keldysh, ISPRAS.

Commercialization of research is carried out through subsidiaries, "EUV-Labs," "Trinity Engineering Center", "RnD-M", "RnD-Xmetr", "RnD-Light". Each of these companies has its own profile line of work. (Affiliated companies). Overseas our company presents the company ISTEQ - subsidiary company "EUV-Labs".

The results of the experts of the company are embodied in instruments and technical devices are protected by several dozen international patents. We are always happy to take both the volume and interesting tasks, bringing their solutions to the commercial result and for the development and optimization of specific technical solutions.

Profile
Group of companies "RnD-ISAN / EUV Labs" is engaged in research and development in the field of optics and spectroscopy. The main focus of the company is research and development in the field of extreme EUV radiation, plasma physics and related fields of physics.
Modeling
The company "RnD-ISAN" provides services for research development in the field of modern high technology. The company's staff has extensive experimental and theoretical experience in research and development in many areas of modern physics and engineering.
Devices
The company "RnD-ISAN" develops and manufactures a wide range of scientific equipment (detectors and spectrometers) for recording X-rays and short-wave ultraviolet radiation.

Компания РнД-ИСАН - частная компания, созданная группой специалистов Института Спектроскопии РАН, занимающаяся исследованиями, разработками и производством высокотехнологичной инновационной продукции. Ключевая деятельность компании сосредоточена на междисциплинарных приложениях физики плазмы, спектроскопии (атомной и молекулярной), инновационных плазменных и лазерных источников излучения, взаимодействия излучения с веществом, разработке технологий и приборостроении. Специалисты компании имеют длительный, более 10 лет, опыт работы с такими компаниями как ASML и Philips, агентством SEMATECH. Научно-технический потенциал поддерживается как собственной исследовательской деятельностью, так и связями с мировыми научными центрами: ИСАН, МГУ, МФТИ, ИПМ им.М.В.Келдыша РАН, ИСП РАН.

Коммерциализация разработок осуществляется через дочернии компании: «ЭУФ-Лабс», «Троицкий инженерный центр», «РнД-М», «РнД-Хметр», «РнД-Лайт». Каждая их этих компаний имеет свое профильное направление работы. (Дочерние компании). За рубежом ООО «РнД-ИСАН» представляет компания ИСТЕК - дочерняя компания ООО “ЭУФ-Лабс”.

Результаты работы специалистов компании воплощены в приборах и технических устройствах, защищены несколькими десятками международных патентов. Мы всегда рады взяться как за объемные и интересные задачи, доводя их решение до коммерческого результата, так и за разработку и оптимизацию конкретных технических решений.

Профиль
Группа компаний «РнД-ИСАН / ЭУФ Лабс» занимается исследованиями и разработками в области оптики и спектроскопии. Основным направлением работы компании являются исследования и разработки в области экстремального ЭУФ излучения, физики плазмы и связанных областях физики.
Моделирование
Компания ООО «РнД-ИСАН» предоставляет услуги по научно-исследовательским разработкам в области современных высоких технологий. Коллектив компании имеет обширный экспериментальный и теоретический опыт по проведению научных исследований и разработок во многих областях современной физики и техники.
Приборы
Компания ООО «РнД-ИСАН» разрабатывает и производит широкий ассортимент научного оборудования (детекторы и спектрометры) для регистрации рентгеновского и коротковолнового ультрафиолетового излучения.